sunday quiet shuffle

Onni - Joose Keskitalo & Paavoharju (buy full album)
Heartsink - Concern (buy full album)
Leaving The Barren Ground - Joseph Childress (buy full album)
On Cox - Scott Tuma & Mike Weis (buy full album)
Viis Tyttoa - Joose Keskitalo (buy full album)

Decided to handpick the shuffle this week... Pretty music for the beginning of the week. All these albums should be bought.

No comments:

Post a Comment